DBZ Vortex

The number one forum and resource for Dragon Ball Z Legendary Super Warrior sprites

PortalHomeFAQRulesRegisterLog in

Share | 

I'm Back (you probably won't remember me though, haha)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Choze

PostSubject: I'm Back (you probably won't remember me though, haha)   Wed Jun 20, 2012 7:43 pm

Hello Vortexians!

It is good to be back! for those of you that remember (if any) I left a topic pretty near 2 years back, telling you I would be gone for a while ( yeah I know 2 years is pretty dang precise, so if you are interested where I went just leave a post!)

I have been an animator and spriter for many years so hopefully before 2 long I will have something to post for you guys!

Viva la Vortex
Back to top Go down
Luka

PostSubject: Re: I'm Back (you probably won't remember me though, haha)   Wed Jun 20, 2012 7:46 pm

I remember you. You posted a welcome topic, then an "I'm leaving topic", even though you never did anything nor did you ever comment anywhere... And I will bring up the question that everyone asked when you left......

Who are you? And why did you know that you were gonna be gone for exactly 2 years....
Back to top Go down
Choze

PostSubject: Re: I'm Back (you probably won't remember me though, haha)   Wed Jun 20, 2012 8:10 pm

Alright so first off the Reason I left for 2 years is because I went to Lubbock Texas to serve a mission for the church of Jesus Christ of Latter day Saints, second question, you asked who am I? I am an average Guy who loves Dragon Ball Z lsw, one of my favorite spriting styles, and animating, drawing, creating exc.
Back to top Go down
Afrolicious

PostSubject: Re: I'm Back (you probably won't remember me though, haha)   Wed Jun 20, 2012 8:47 pm

Choze wrote: